HomeWhat's on?LocationsFAQ'sContact

Book Tickets

Elf

Trailer

video

Elf

When young Buddy falls into Santas gift sack on Christmas Eve, he's transported back to the North Pole and raised as a toy-making elf by Santas helpers. But as he grows into adulthood, he can't shake the nagging feeling that he doesn't belong. Buddy vows to visit Manhattan and find his real dad, a workaholic publisher.

 Gates Open: 1 hour before start time
 Rating PG
 Fancy dress welcome
 Social Distancing in place
 Food and Drink Available *subject to location
 Sorry No Alcohol
 Hand Sanitiser stations on site
 100% Refund guarantee in the event of cancellation

Upcoming showtimes

Rainham Bootfair Site - Thursday 10th December 2020 16:00 Book Now
Rainham Bootfair Site - Sunday 13th December 2020 17:30 Book Now
Rainham Bootfair Site - Wednesday 16th December 2020 21:30 Book Now
Rainham Bootfair Site - Friday 18th December 2020 16:00 Book Now
Rainham Bootfair Site - Saturday 19th December 2020 21:00 Book Now
Rainham Bootfair Site - Sunday 20th December 2020 17:30 Book Now
Rainham Bootfair Site - Monday 21st December 2020 10:30 Book Now
Rainham Bootfair Site - Tuesday 22nd December 2020 17:30 Book Now
Rainham Bootfair Site - Wednesday 23rd December 2020 17:30 Book Now
Rainham Bootfair Site - Thursday 24th December 2020 14:00 Book Now