What's on?LocationsGift VoucherContact

Book Tickets

Elf

Trailer

video

Elf

When young Buddy falls into Santas gift sack on Christmas Eve, he's transported back to the North Pole and raised as a toy-making elf by Santas helpers. But as he grows into adulthood, he can't shake the nagging feeling that he doesn't belong. Buddy vows to visit Manhattan and find his real dad, a workaholic publisher.

 Gates Open: 1 hour before start time
 Rating PG
 Fancy dress welcome
 Social Distancing in place
 Food and Drink Available *subject to location
 Sorry No Alcohol
 Hand Sanitiser stations on site
100% voucher refund guarantee in the event of cancellation

Upcoming showtimes

Colchester Tollgate West - Friday 3rd December 202118:00 Book Now
Colchester Tollgate West - Saturday 4th December 202117:30 Book Now
Colchester Tollgate West - Sunday 5th December 202117:30 Book Now
Colchester Tollgate West - Thursday 9th December 202121:00 Book Now
Colchester Tollgate West - Sunday 12th December 202117:30 Book Now
Colchester Tollgate West - Monday 13th December 202118:00 Book Now
Colchester Tollgate West - Thursday 16th December 202118:00 Book Now
Colchester Tollgate West - Saturday 18th December 202116:30 Book Now
Colchester Tollgate West - Sunday 19th December 202119:30 Book Now
Colchester Tollgate West - Monday 20th December 202119:30 Book Now
Colchester Tollgate West - Tuesday 21st December 202116:30 Book Now
Colchester Tollgate West - Wednesday 22nd December 202119:30 Book Now
Colchester Tollgate West - Thursday 23rd December 202119:30 Book Now
Colchester Tollgate West - Friday 24th December 202119:30 Book Now