HomeWhat's on?LocationsGin CinemaContact

Book Tickets

Rocketman - Gin Cinema

Trailer

video

Rocketman - Gin Cinema

Nightflix Gin Cinema 

A immersive outdoor gin cinema experience with a showing of Rocketman.

The story of Elton John's life, from his years as a prodigy at the Royal Academy of Music through his influential and enduring musical partnership with Bernie Taupin.

 

About this Event

Bring a blanket or grab your camping chair and watch Rocketman on the big screen under the stars! Watch from the comfort of our VIP seating options!

Plus: Entertainment, Food, Snacks, Fully Stocked Bar and Music before the film starts.

Food and beverage can be purchased at the event, so therefore we do allow you to bring in picnics, food or alcohol. 

Tickets

Bring your own chair - £12.50

VIP Deck Chair - £18.00

VIP Bean Bag - £20.00 

- - - - - - - - - -

Gates open 1 hour before film start time
 S
ocial Distancing in place
 Fully stocked bar on site
 Food available to purchase on site
 
Music on site proir to film start
Under 18s must be accompanied by an adult for ALL films, however still must be of age or over for the film rating
 Hand stations on site
 100% Refund guarantee in the event of cancellation

 *The event will go ahead if it's raining, but we are hoping for a nice dry night under the stars.

Upcoming showtimes

Scarborough Gin Cinema - Saturday 19th June 2021 19:30 Book Now
Colchester Tollgate West - Saturday 26th June 2021 18:00 Book Now
Essex Gin Cinema - Saturday 3rd July 2021 19:30 Book Now
Newport Pagnell Gin Cinem - Saturday 10th July 2021 19:30 Book Now
Suffolk Gin Cinema - Saturday 17th July 2021 19:30 Book Now
Coventry Gin Cinema - Saturday 24th July 2021 19:30 Book Now
Woldingham Gin Cinema - Saturday 31st July 2021 19:30 Book Now
Woldingham Gin Cinema - Saturday 7th August 2021 19:30 Book Now
Bradford-on-Avon Gin Cine - Saturday 14th August 2021 19:30 Book Now
The Wirral Gin Cinema - Saturday 21st August 2021 19:30 Book Now
Scarborough Gin Cinema - Saturday 28th August 2021 19:30 Book Now
Hampshire Gin Cinema - Saturday 18th September 2021 19:30 Book Now
Suffolk Gin Cinema - Saturday 25th September 2021 19:30 Book Now